Smilies

Smilies
Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Wink Wink ;)
Confused Confused :confused: :-/
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Angelparrot Angelparrot :angelparrot:
Angryparrot Angryparrot :angryparrot:
Aussiecongaparrot Aussiecongaparrot :aussiecongaparrot:
Aussieparrot Aussieparrot :aussieparrot:
Aussiereversecongaparrot Aussiereversecongaparrot :aussiereversecongaparrot:
Bananaparrot Bananaparrot :bananaparrot:
Beretparrot Beretparrot :beretparrot:
Blondesassyparrot Blondesassyparrot :blondesassyparrot:
Bluescluesparrot Bluescluesparrot :bluescluesparrot:
Boredparrot Boredparrot :boredparrot:
Brazilianfanparrot Brazilianfanparrot :brazilianfanparrot:
Brazilianplayerparrot Brazilianplayerparrot :brazilianplayerparrot:
Ceilingparrot Ceilingparrot :ceilingparrot:
Chillparrot Chillparrot :chillparrot:
Christmasparrot Christmasparrot :christmasparrot:
Coffeeparrot Coffeeparrot :coffeeparrot:
Confusedparrot Confusedparrot :confusedparrot:
Congaparrot Congaparrot :congaparrot:
Congapartyparrot Congapartyparrot :congapartyparrot:
Cryptoparrot Cryptoparrot :cryptoparrot:
Darkbeerparrot Darkbeerparrot :darkbeerparrot:
Dealwithitparrot Dealwithitparrot :dealwithitparrot:
Dreidelparrot Dreidelparrot :dreidelparrot:
Evilparrot Evilparrot :evilparrot:
Explodyparrot Explodyparrot :explodyparrot:
Fastparrot Fastparrot :fastparrot:
Fidgetparrot Fidgetparrot :fidgetparrot:
Fiestaparrot Fiestaparrot :fiestaparrot:
Fixparrot Fixparrot :fixparrot:
Gentlemanparrot Gentlemanparrot :gentlemanparrot:
Gothparrot Gothparrot :gothparrot:
Halalparrot Halalparrot :halalparrot:
Hamburgerparrot Hamburgerparrot :hamburgerparrot:
Harrypotterparrot Harrypotterparrot :harrypotterparrot:
Ice Cream Parrot Ice Cream Parrot :ice cream parrot:
Invisibleparrot Invisibleparrot :invisibleparrot:
Loveparrot Loveparrot :loveparrot:
Luckyparrot Luckyparrot :luckyparrot:
Margaritaparrot Margaritaparrot :margaritaparrot:
Matrixparrot Matrixparrot :matrixparrot:
Middleparrot Middleparrot :middleparrot:
Moonwalkingparrot Moonwalkingparrot :moonwalkingparrot:
Oldtimeyparrot Oldtimeyparrot :oldtimeyparrot:
Papalparrot Papalparrot :papalparrot:
Parrot Parrot :parrot:
Parrotbeer Parrotbeer :parrotbeer:
Parrotcop Parrotcop :parrotcop:
Parrotdad Parrotdad :parrotdad:
Parrotmustache Parrotmustache :parrotmustache:
Parrotsleep Parrotsleep :parrotsleep:
Parrotwave1 Parrotwave1 :parrotwave1:
Parrotwave2 Parrotwave2 :parrotwave2:
Parrotwave3 Parrotwave3 :parrotwave3:
Parrotwave4 Parrotwave4 :parrotwave4:
Parrotwave5 Parrotwave5 :parrotwave5:
Parrotwave6 Parrotwave6 :parrotwave6:
Parrotwave7 Parrotwave7 :parrotwave7:
Partyparrot Partyparrot :partyparrot:
Pizzaparrot Pizzaparrot :pizzaparrot:
Portalblueparrot Portalblueparrot :portalblueparrot:
Portalorangeparrot Portalorangeparrot :portalorangeparrot:
Portalparrot Portalparrot :portalparrot:
Prideparrot Prideparrot :prideparrot:
Reversecongaparrot Reversecongaparrot :reversecongaparrot:
Rightparrot Rightparrot :rightparrot:
Rotatingparrot Rotatingparrot :rotatingparrot:
Ryangoslingparrot Ryangoslingparrot :ryangoslingparrot:
Sadparrot Sadparrot :sadparrot:
Sassyparrot Sassyparrot :sassyparrot:
Scienceparrot Scienceparrot :scienceparrot:
Shipitparrot Shipitparrot :shipitparrot:
Shufflefurtherparrot Shufflefurtherparrot :shufflefurtherparrot:
Shuffleparrot Shuffleparrot :shuffleparrot:
Shufflepartyparrot Shufflepartyparrot :shufflepartyparrot:
Skiparrot Skiparrot :skiparrot:
Slomoparrot Slomoparrot :slomoparrot:
Slowparrot Slowparrot :slowparrot:
Sovjetparrot Sovjetparrot :sovjetparrot:
Stableparrot Stableparrot :stableparrot:
Stalkerparrot Stalkerparrot :stalkerparrot:
Tacoparrot Tacoparrot :tacoparrot:
Thumbsupparrot Thumbsupparrot :thumbsupparrot:
Tripletsparrot Tripletsparrot :tripletsparrot:
Twinsparrot Twinsparrot :twinsparrot:
Ultrafastparrot Ultrafastparrot :ultrafastparrot:
Upvotepartyparrot Upvotepartyparrot :upvotepartyparrot:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :emoji-confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless: -_- -.-
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Heart :heart: <3
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing: xD
Mask Mask :emoji-mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral: :|
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Poop Poop :poop:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :emoji-rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat: :allena:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed: xP
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink: ;P
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Anonymous Anonymous :pigeonanonymous:
Borg Borg :pigeonborg:
Cool Cool :pigeoncool:
Cry Cry :pigeoncry:
Duh Duh :pigeonduh:
Er What Er What :pigeoner:
Flirty Flirty :pigeonflirty:
Mad Mad :pigeonmad:
Meh Meh :pigeonmeh:
Ninja Ninja :pigeonninja:
Pigeon Coo Pigeon Coo :pigeoncoo:
Pirate Pirate :pigeonpirate:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :pigeonrolleyes:
Shameful Shameful :pigeonshameful:
Shocked Shocked :pigeonshocked:
Singing Singing :pigeonsinging:
Sleep Sleep :pigeonsleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :pigeonsneaky:
Sorry Sorry :pigeonsorry:
Watching You2 Watching You2 :pigeonwatchingyou2:
Wtf Wtf :pigeonwtf:
Zombie Rawr Zombie Rawr :zombierawr:
Zombie WTF Zombie WTF :zombiewtf:
Zombie Anonymous Zombie Anonymous :zombieanonymous:
Zombie Banghead Zombie Banghead :zombiebanghead:
Zombie Beard Zombie Beard :zombiebeard:
Zombie Bloodthirsty Zombie Bloodthirsty :bloodthirsty:
Zombie Brains Zombie Brains :zombiebrains:
Zombie Cool Zombie Cool :zombiecool:
Zombie Cry Zombie Cry :zombiecry:
Zombie Finger Zombie Finger :zombiefinger:
Zombie Huh Zombie Huh :zombiehuh:
Zombie Meh Zombie Meh :zombiemeh:
Zombie Moustach Zombie Moustach :zombiemoustach:
Zombie Rage Zombie Rage :zombierage:
Zombie Sleeping Zombie Sleeping :zombiesleeping:
Zombie Stalking Zombie Stalking :zombiestalking:
Zombie Stitchedmouth Zombie Stitchedmouth :stitchedmouth:
Zombie Thumbsdown Zombie Thumbsdown :zombiethumbsdown:
Zombie Thumbsup Zombie Thumbsup :zombiethumbsup:
Zombie Whistling Zombie Whistling :zombiewhistling:
Zombie Yfronts Zombie Yfronts :zombieyfronts:
Zombie Speechless Zombie Speechless :zombiespeechless:
Angrybird1 Angrybird1 :angrybird:
Angrybird10 Angrybird10 :angrybird2:
Angrybird11 Angrybird11 :angrybird3:
Angrybird12 Angrybird12 :angrybird4:
Angrybird2 Angrybird2 :birdshifty:
Angrybird3 Angrybird3 :birdcry:
Angrybird4 Angrybird4 :birdborg:
Angrybird5 Angrybird5 :birdflirt:
Angrybird6 Angrybird6 :birdninja:
Angrybird7 Angrybird7 :birder2:
Angrybird8 Angrybird8 :birder:
Angrybird9 Angrybird9 :birdsleeping:
Angrybird 13 Angrybird 13 :angrybird5:
Android Android :android:
O O O O :androider:
X3 X3 :androidx:
Android Borg Android Borg :androidborg:
Android Girl Android Girl :androidgirl:
Batdroid Batdroid :batdroid:
Biggrin Biggrin :androidbiggrin:
Blush Blush :androidblush:
Brb Brb :androidbrb:
Cash Cash :androidcash:
Confused Confused :androidconfused:
Cry Cry :androidcry:
Eek Eek :androideek:
Goofy Goofy :androidgoofy:
Jacklad Jacklad :androidjacklad:
Jaded Jaded :androidjaded:
Mad Mad :androidmad:
Maskeddroid Maskeddroid :maskeddroid:
Masquerading Masquerading :androidmasquerading:
Moustach Moustach :androidmoustach:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :androidnailbiting:
Ninja Ninja :androidninja:
Paperbagdroid Paperbagdroid :paperbagdroid:
Poweredby Poweredby :androidpoweredby:
Sad Sad :androidsad:
Screaming Screaming :androidscreaming:
Sick Sick :androidsick:
Sleeping Sleeping :androidsleeping:
Smile Smile :androidsmile:
Smirking Smirking :androidsmirking:
Sneaky Sneaky :androidsneaky:
Spaced Spaced :androidspaced:
Specs Specs :androidspecs:
Speechless Speechless :androidspeechless:
Spitoutdummy Spitoutdummy :androidspitoutdummy:
Swivel Swivel :androidswivel:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :androidthumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :androidthumbsup:
Tongue Tongue :androidongue:
Wtf Wtf :androidwtf:
Yfrontdroid Yfrontdroid :androidyfrontdroid:
Ashamed Ashamed :bluesquareashamed:
Biggrin Biggrin :bluesquarebiggrin:
Confused Confused :bluesquareconfused:
Cool Cool :bluesquarecool:
Eek Eek :bluesquareeek:
Frown Frown :bluesquarefrown:
Mad Mad :bluesquaremad:
Redface Redface :bluesquareredface:
Roflmao Roflmao :bluesquareroflmao:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :bluesquarerolleyes:
Sleeping Sleeping :bluesquaresleeping:
Slut Slut :bluesquareslut:
Smile Smile :bluesquaresmile:
Smug Smug :bluesquaresmug:
Tongue Tongue :bluesquaretongue:
Unsure Unsure :bluesquareunsure:
Wink Wink :bluesquarewink:
Hear No More Monkey Hear No More Monkey :Hear-No-Evil-Monkey:
Rat Rat :rat:
See No More Monkey See No More Monkey :See-No-Evil-Monkey:
Speak No More Monkey Speak No More Monkey :Speak-No-Evil-Monkey:
Kayaba Kayaba :kayaba:
Klein Klein :klein:
Lisbeth Lisbeth :lisbeth: :liz:
Sachi Sachi :sachi:
Scilica Scilica :scilica:
Sinon Sinon :sinon:
Asuna Asuna :asuna:
Kirito Kirito :kirito:
Banz Banz :ban:
hammer hammer :hammer:
Lol Lol :lol:
Selfie Selfie :selfie:
Free Hugs Free Hugs :free-hug:
Music Music :music:
nyan nyan :nyan: