Ask me boiiis

Xyphien

Up-and-Coming Sensation
Jul 25, 2012
www.Xyphien.com
FP$
Ask me anything you'd like. #banana
I've been a webmaster for 10 years now, and I own a forum with almost 40k members, so I'm more than happy to answer webmaster related stuff too :heart:

Xyphien

Up-and-Coming Sensation
Jul 25, 2012
www.Xyphien.com
FP$
Do you have any tips on how I can establish my upcoming mental health community? :D
I'm in the process of making a forum where I explain fully the things I've done, what I recommend, SEO Packages, etc. As for the answer now, it's hard to say without a direct link but SEO is real important, content is as well. For mental health it's probably best to explain your story if you have any problems with it, or a story of someone you're really close too. This way people feel more comfortable with joining and explaining their stories and asking for help. Success stories help as well :) If you have any of yourself or anyone of course. Hopefully this helps out some. Like I said it's hard to give you some pointers without seeing the site itself

Xyphien

Up-and-Coming Sensation
Jul 25, 2012
www.Xyphien.com
FP$
Do you want a volunteer job helping grow said community? :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:
I already have enough on my plate as it is to help sadly. I can send you the link to the website if you'd like to look up some other useful tips and tricks I picked up :heart:

Xyphien

Up-and-Coming Sensation
Jul 25, 2012
www.Xyphien.com
FP$
Motorcycle :D Though I don't have one I'm planning on getting one around January

Xyphien

Up-and-Coming Sensation
Jul 25, 2012
www.Xyphien.com
FP$
google or yahoo
Google hands down unless it comes to webmail. Then I've been using Yahoo for years. After AOL email I switched to yahoo and stayed with them ever since. For everything else though google all day (Chrome too)

Aaron

Forum Sponsor
Forum Sponsor
Jun 4, 2013
FP$
Do you like Horror movies?

Xyphien

Up-and-Coming Sensation
Jul 25, 2012
www.Xyphien.com
FP$